Project Cafe, more 3DS games, the future of Nintendo - find out when all is uncovered


Nintendo has confirmed the time, date and location of its pre-E3 press conference for 2011. The conference is confirmed to have a reveal of the Wiis successor by Nintendo themselves. Games for the new console are said to be playable as well.

The Nintendo 3DS wont be left out though; we imagine that the next big batch of software will be revealed - Mario Kart, Animal Crossing and more.

Australians, youll be having another late night as the event starts early in the morning US time, however wed say this year its worth staying up for.



Here are the times for Australia and New Zealand. International readers, look here to find out the local time for your region.

Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane - Wednesday, 8th June, 2:00am
Perth - Midnight Tuesday - Wednesday, 7th June
Adelaide - Wednesday, 8th June, 1:30am.
New Zealand - Wednesday, 8th June, 4:00am

Vooks will be live blogging the event and will have full coverage of the Wiis successor, the Nintendo 3DS and whatever else Nintendo has in store for us. Let the countdown begin.

Source: NeoGAF